India Vs Australia Cricket World Cup Final 2023 Updates

India Vs Australia Cricket World Cup Final 2023 Updates

Australia will take on India in the Cricket World Cup Final 2023 today. The host country will play the final match fourth time. The Indian team’s unit of batting has clicked in all games of the World Cup. Rohit Sharma is leading the entire team of India. The bowling effort of Mohammed Shami is going incredibly amazing in the entire series. The Australian team will appear in the final eighth time and second time with the Indian team. Both teams played the World Cup final match in 2003 almost 20 years back. This final cricket match was won by Australia by a margin of 125 runs and Ricky Ponting was leading the team.

Ahmedabad Weather Forecast

According to the World Weather Online, the maximum temperature of Ahmedabad stadium will be 34°c / 93°f. The regular conditions of pre-winter weather are expected to prevail in Ahmedabad city of India today November 19.

Australia vs India Today

If you are in India the final match will be live on Star Sports channel which is one of the best Indian television channels. The viewers of India can also watch the match on Hotstar and Disney applications and websites. If you are in Pakistan and want to see the live cricket match of India vs Australia then A Sports channel is the best option which is Pakistan’s first HD Sports channel, you can also watch live streaming of the match on the Tamasha application.

Report of Stadium Pitch

Rohit Sharma captain of the Indian cricket team analyzed the strip and felt a normal difference in the track. A slight difference from the track on which the Indian team played against Pakistan on October 14. There was no grass on the wicket. But this which has a normal grass on it. The previous wicket of this stadium was drier as compared to this one. The skipper also said that according to his understanding, it’s slightly going to be on the slower side.

Indian Team

  • Rohit Sharma (captain)
  • Virat Kohli
  • Shubman Gill
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • KL Rahul
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Suryakumar Yadav

Australian Team

  • Pat Cummins (captain)
  • Alex Carey
  • Steve Smith
  • Josh Inglis
  • Cameron Green
  • Sean Abbott
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • Travis Head
  • Mitch Marsh
  • Marcus Soinis
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • David Warner
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Adam Zampa

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *